MMA Tycoon Game
F View last 20 fights Help!

Marcus Crassus (59229) - VIP Manager

Recent Events

25 May, 2020 Monday - Created a new fighter - Rigo Duran
25 May, 2020 Monday - Alex Ferreria celebrated his birthday - 22 today!
22 May, 2020 Friday - Released the fighter - Reinhard Heydrich
21 May, 2020 Thursday - Joost Van Buren celebrated his birthday - 33 today!
20 May, 2020 Wednesday - Elliot Rockwell celebrated his birthday - 30 today!
19 May, 2020 Tuesday - Colin Kaepernick celebrated his birthday - 25 today!
18 May, 2020 Monday - Created a new fighter - Renato Atunes
18 May, 2020 Monday - Released the fighter - Remco Evenpoel
09 May, 2020 Saturday - Created a new fighter - Remco Evenpoel
09 May, 2020 Saturday - Released the fighter - Casper Hawkins
04 May, 2020 Monday - Antonio Atunes celebrated his birthday - 23 today!
27 Apr, 2020 Monday - Bobo Nielsen celebrated his birthday - 32 today!
21 Apr, 2020 Tuesday - Gareth Keenan Jr celebrated his birthday - 22 today!
20 Apr, 2020 Monday - Tim Sanchez celebrated his birthday - 22 today!
20 Apr, 2020 Monday - Walter Hartwell White celebrated his birthday - 22 today!
13 Apr, 2020 Monday - Edison Atunes celebrated his birthday - 24 today!
12 Apr, 2020 Sunday - Ephram Urani celebrated his birthday - 33 today!
05 Apr, 2020 Sunday - Leonardo Atunes celebrated his birthday - 38 today!
04 Apr, 2020 Saturday - Created a new fighter - Casper Hawkins
04 Apr, 2020 Saturday - Created a new fighter - Wilhelm Van Hoodonk
04 Apr, 2020 Saturday - Released the fighter - Orlando Toney
04 Apr, 2020 Saturday - Released the fighter - Michael Sorbet
01 Apr, 2020 Wednesday - Vincent Lomax celebrated his birthday - 23 today!
01 Apr, 2020 Wednesday - Henry Akinwande celebrated his birthday - 23 today!
01 Apr, 2020 Wednesday - Walter Jackson celebrated his birthday - 23 today!
30 Mar, 2020 Monday - Created a new fighter - Hunter Broderick
30 Mar, 2020 Monday - Created a new fighter - Michael Sorbet
30 Mar, 2020 Monday - Created a new fighter - Orlando Toney
29 Mar, 2020 Sunday - Archibald Knox celebrated his birthday - 33 today!
23 Mar, 2020 Monday - Settakian Fett celebrated his birthday - 33 today!
21 Mar, 2020 Saturday - Sodomy Hussein celebrated his birthday - 27 today!
16 Mar, 2020 Monday - Giuseppe Turturro celebrated his birthday - 24 today!
14 Mar, 2020 Saturday - Digi Talis celebrated his birthday - 25 today!
10 Mar, 2020 Tuesday - Reinhard Heydrich celebrated his birthday - 27 today!
08 Mar, 2020 Sunday - DeMario Valdez celebrated his birthday - 27 today!
06 Mar, 2020 Friday - Released the fighter - Geo Versu
06 Mar, 2020 Friday - Released the fighter - Bostar Tyraanicao
06 Mar, 2020 Friday - Retired a fighter - Hector Camacho
03 Mar, 2020 Tuesday - Bostar Tyraanicao celebrated his birthday - 40 today!
01 Mar, 2020 Sunday - Alex Ferreria celebrated his birthday - 21 today!
26 Feb, 2020 Wednesday - Joost Van Buren celebrated his birthday - 32 today!
25 Feb, 2020 Tuesday - Elliot Rockwell celebrated his birthday - 29 today!
24 Feb, 2020 Monday - Colin Kaepernick celebrated his birthday - 24 today!
17 Feb, 2020 Monday - Fighter: Tim Sanchez moved base to - New York
17 Feb, 2020 Monday - Fighter: Walter Hartwell White moved base to - New York
17 Feb, 2020 Monday - Fighter: Gareth Keenan Jr moved base to - New York
17 Feb, 2020 Monday - Picked up Gareth Keenan Jr from the free agents list
17 Feb, 2020 Monday - Picked up Tim Sanchez from the free agents list
17 Feb, 2020 Monday - Picked up Walter Hartwell White from the free agents list
13 Feb, 2020 Thursday - Picked up Colin Kaepernick from the free agents list
13 Feb, 2020 Thursday - Picked up Giuseppe Turturro from the free agents list
09 Feb, 2020 Sunday - Antonio Atunes celebrated his birthday - 22 today!
02 Feb, 2020 Sunday - Bobo Nielsen celebrated his birthday - 31 today!
01 Feb, 2020 Saturday - Hector Camacho celebrated his birthday - 45 today!
27 Jan, 2020 Monday - Released the fighter - Matsuda Taro
21 Jan, 2020 Tuesday - Matsuda Taro celebrated his birthday - 37 today!
19 Jan, 2020 Sunday - Edison Atunes celebrated his birthday - 23 today!
18 Jan, 2020 Saturday - Ephram Urani celebrated his birthday - 32 today!
13 Jan, 2020 Monday - Geo Versu celebrated his birthday - 29 today!
11 Jan, 2020 Saturday - Leonardo Atunes celebrated his birthday - 37 today!
10 Jan, 2020 Friday - Released the fighter - Vernon Wells
07 Jan, 2020 Tuesday - Vincent Lomax celebrated his birthday - 22 today!
07 Jan, 2020 Tuesday - Henry Akinwande celebrated his birthday - 22 today!
07 Jan, 2020 Tuesday - Walter Jackson celebrated his birthday - 22 today!
04 Jan, 2020 Saturday - Archibald Knox celebrated his birthday - 32 today!
29 Dec, 2019 Sunday - Settakian Fett celebrated his birthday - 32 today!
27 Dec, 2019 Friday - Sodomy Hussein celebrated his birthday - 26 today!
20 Dec, 2019 Friday - Digi Talis celebrated his birthday - 24 today!
16 Dec, 2019 Monday - Reinhard Heydrich celebrated his birthday - 26 today!
15 Dec, 2019 Sunday - Released the fighter - Sabre Sloane
14 Dec, 2019 Saturday - DeMario Valdez celebrated his birthday - 26 today!
09 Dec, 2019 Monday - Bostar Tyraanicao celebrated his birthday - 39 today!
07 Dec, 2019 Saturday - Vernon Wells celebrated his birthday - 20 today!
07 Dec, 2019 Saturday - Sabre Sloane celebrated his birthday - 20 today!
07 Dec, 2019 Saturday - Alex Ferreria celebrated his birthday - 20 today!
03 Dec, 2019 Tuesday - Joost Van Buren celebrated his birthday - 31 today!
02 Dec, 2019 Monday - Elliot Rockwell celebrated his birthday - 28 today!
16 Nov, 2019 Saturday - Antonio Atunes celebrated his birthday - 21 today!
14 Nov, 2019 Thursday - Released the fighter - Ajax Aquila Corvus
09 Nov, 2019 Saturday - Bobo Nielsen celebrated his birthday - 30 today!
08 Nov, 2019 Friday - Hector Camacho celebrated his birthday - 44 today!
28 Oct, 2019 Monday - Matsuda Taro celebrated his birthday - 36 today!
26 Oct, 2019 Saturday - Edison Atunes celebrated his birthday - 22 today!
25 Oct, 2019 Friday - Ephram Urani celebrated his birthday - 31 today!
20 Oct, 2019 Sunday - Geo Versu celebrated his birthday - 28 today!
20 Oct, 2019 Sunday - Fighter: Sodomy Hussein moved base to - New York
20 Oct, 2019 Sunday - Picked up Sodomy Hussein from the free agents list
18 Oct, 2019 Friday - Leonardo Atunes celebrated his birthday - 36 today!
14 Oct, 2019 Monday - Vincent Lomax celebrated his birthday - 21 today!
14 Oct, 2019 Monday - Henry Akinwande celebrated his birthday - 21 today!
14 Oct, 2019 Monday - Walter Jackson celebrated his birthday - 21 today!
13 Oct, 2019 Sunday - Fighter: Matsuda Taro moved location to - New York
13 Oct, 2019 Sunday - Fighter: Matsuda Taro moved location to - London
11 Oct, 2019 Friday - Archibald Knox celebrated his birthday - 31 today!
08 Oct, 2019 Tuesday - Fighter: Leonardo Atunes moved location to - New York

View all
 
 
 
 
Home
What is MMA Tycoon?
Register
Forgot Details
Contact Us
MMA Affiliate Program
MMA Forum
UFC Chat
MMA Newspaper
Buzz - Social Media
MMA Rankings
MMA T-Shirts
 
Managers online: 694
Total users: 31606
 
   
©MMA Tycoon  | Bet MMA  |  Contact  |  Links  |  MMA Chat  
MMA Forum  |  Online (694) |  Profile Views (36905)
Steam Gaming Group Google+ MMA Tycoon Twitter Facebook MMA Game MMA RSS feed - MMA Tycoon Game's Radio Podcast