CelticStryder's Avatars

CelticStryder

Skuzbukit
This post was recognized by Skuzbukit!

CelticStryder was awarded the badge 'Great Content' and 50 points.

xO2KP9X.jpg

Decided to try my hand at avatars so staring this thread to auction them off. I am not a graphic designer but do have a bit of experience playing around with PhotoShop as a hobby. All proceeds will go towards funding a gym to train my fighters.

I have seen most people starting bids at $25k with minimum increase of $25k

Here are a few to start and will add more later. All backgrounds can easily be changed

All auctions will begin at the time of the first bid and will close in 48 hours

#1: The Dragon

WxjH5Sv.jpg

Winning Bid: $25k to @teyoken

#2: The All American

Cm6P84j.jpg

Winning bid: $25k to Brodie7

#3: The Great White North

hKVRJHM.jpg

Winning bid: $75k to @venom09

#4: The Cameroon Predator

Ksp3noT.jpg

Winning bid: $150k to @Sprooch

• Upvote 5

23 minutes ago, imcool said:

Good first effort! But cutting out the head whole and slapping it on top of another head will always look off(angle will be off(#4), color will be off(#1/3/4), size will be off(all of them)).  Depending on which software you are using, look up on youtube how to properly blend.

Appreciate the feedback as I learn. When you say not to just cut out the heads and use blending do you just use the facial features of an avatar and blend your them into the existing face? I was worried trying to do that they might get rejected for looking too real

26 minutes ago, CelticStryder said:

Appreciate the feedback as I learn. When you say not to just cut out the heads and use blending do you just use the facial features of an avatar and blend your them into the existing face? I was worried trying to do that they might get rejected for looking too real