Most successful 25-year old creation ever??

Mooncutter

When I started playing, I made all these 25 year olds... like we all did! BUT this one guy stood out as he could COMPETE with maxed out 18 year olds.. it was crazy. I let him go because he fell short at the top 10-20 guys in the division. But he had a suprising amount of success even after that actually... almost pisses me off.... =)

http://mmatycoon.com/fighterprofilepublic.php?FID=291955

• Upvote 1

I had the pleasure of managing Mase Force for a few fights near the en of his career. That dude was powerful and maxed out everywhere except BJJ. Crazy shit, he even fought Puno. I learned a lot with Mase Force.

I studied that guy and he was VERY impressive. His primaries weren't elite were they?

Patrick Jayne - A copy of some other managers fighter but based on the television character:

http://www.mmatycoon.com/fighterprofilepublic.php?FID=172994

He did very well but never actually brought him to any high up orgs. He was good, I was always impressed when the step up in competition came around he always kept up against higher skilled guys and better looking paper tigers. But this guy was a wizard and somehow pulled off so many wins. Eventually I had to retire him so that noone could fuck up his record haha.

• Upvote 2

These are some crazy motherfuckers. I've been following the top 2, for they don't even have high primaries, they just smoke everybody anyway.