Calling all KT fighters...

JoeLang

http://www.mmatycoon.com/gallery/0/14046526106802.jpg

James "Sully" McGuiness (237725)

Well everyone!! How the fook is you all???

Many of you know that this is an exciting time for KT! Now as a KT vet myself, i am proud to be involved in the resurrection of the sport of KT and i must say it is very exciting to see the younger generation stepping it up to some day take over from the old guard.

And what young talent we have in the Junior Grand Master of KT Tournament hosted in EFFA. So much young talent, so much potential, the future of KT is looking bright!!! 32 young 18 year old warriors signed up for the chance to become the first Junior Grand Master. Then one night in Amsterdam, 32 men became 16 (which you can see here and here). Those 16 men then became 8 men in Round 2. This weekend, we will find out who will make the Final 4 in Round 3 of this excellent tournament.

But aside from this prestigious tournament, we also saw the short lived Elite KT close it's doors only after 4 events, leaving EFFA to pick up the pieces and host the first round of the Bloodsport tournament. So many new talent it is hard for me to keep up!

I am PUMPED!!!! But what does this mean for you???

Well, if you are a young kid looking to get into fighting, there is no better time than NOW to get into KT. EFFA is looking to sign young 145'ers to step up and build the new generation. Do you have what it takes to take on the eventual winner of the Junior Grand Master of KT?

Are you too big to fight at 145? Well, EFFA is also signing 185 and 265 fighters too!! With the collapse of Elite KT, many of their young stars are signing with EFFA to develop their skills against kids similar to their age. NOW is the time!!!!

Oh, and with the success of the Junior Grand Master of KT Tournament, i hear a rumour that after this one there may be a Junior Grand Master 2 tournament. But you didn't hear that from me.... ;)

That's it from me folks!