If you do this the game will be 100% better

Mooncutter

I've been playing this game for many years. I'm actually the one that wrote a massive forum post that ended up inspiring the biggest game update -- where fighters declined skills so fast that the game population sunk to 6000. It was an attempt to handle the "all-maxed" fighter phenomemon at the top.

This game is very good. I'm going to play it for many years ahead. The game has evolved in some areas, and in some areas literally nothing has happened for the last 5 years. The game engine is not the biggest concern atm.

First you need to understand one basic principle. The principle of diminishing returns. There has be an advantage to having 100 milllion in this game a oppose to 1 million, but the advantage should be very, very small. What is happening now, is that very fast you can train at the best, or very good gym. Buy 160 supplements, change clothes often. ETC. Replace equipment for 3000 AS SOON as it is not "brand new" anymore.

This needs to change. Buying THE BEST gym quipment should be VERY expensive, but only SLIGHTLY better than the other stuff. Only a small difference is enough for the hardcore guys. It has to be small to make in noob-friendly and for it not to be pay-to-win -- which is a fatal blow to all games. We all know this.

SUPPLEMENTS -- new levels, it needs to go higher than 160. Way higher. The highest level should NOT be achieved within 2 years IRL time of setting a new roof. Only 1 or 2 companies in the worls should have the supps. More levels to the supps. Only noobs buy anything but 160. Think options. The more options, the better. VARIETY.

GYM EQUIPMENT -- OPTIONS. Give us options. Give us something that is very expensive buts has to be replaced very soon. Give us osmething to chose from. Again, as long as the difference is small, but still there, it will only be good for the game.