Jump to content


Photo

Darkness Airlines

Flight Darkness Fight

  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 catako

catako

    Red Belt

  • Manager
  • 3,389 posts

Posted 19 September 2015 - 07:30 PM

Hey there. I just bought my first jet (sick of waiting for spin&win to give it to me)

So I will post here a complete schedule/week and if you have a fighter going that way I am most than happy to fly it alonst my fighters.

The price is equivalent with a 1st class ticket, but you get all the best:

Seating:   Massage Beds (Level 5) Features:   Meals. Movies. Games. Internet Access. Range:   16 hours

Speed - 150 %

1442719024test%202.png

 

All flights will go out from New York to the location of the fight and back if you want both.

You can pm me for a ticket or search it here : http://mmatycoon.com...jetbookings.php

 

Like I said I will post a schedule of a complete week every saturday or sunday, or if I get a quick fight and have it free I will post that as well, as soon as I schedule it.


  • 0

000_ready.png


#2 catako

catako

    Red Belt

  • Manager
  • 3,389 posts

Posted 19 September 2015 - 07:41 PM

New York to Helsinki 

Departs: Sep 23, 2015 08:00 GMT Sep 23, 2015 04:00 (New York time)

Arrives:Sep 23, 2015 14:00 GMT Sep 23, 2015 17:00 (Helsinki time)

 

Helsinki to New York 

Departs: Sep 23, 2015 16:00 GMT Sep 23, 2015 19:00 (Helsinki time)

Arrives: Sep 23, 2015 22:00 GMT Sep 23, 2015 18:00 (New York time)

 

 

 

 

New York to Las Vegas

Departs: Sep 26, 2015 20:30 GMT Sep 26, 2015 16:30 (New York time)

Arrives: Sep 27, 2015 00:00 GMT Sep 26, 2015 17:00 (Las Vegas time)

 

Las Vegas to New York

Departs: Sep 27, 2015 02:00 GMT Sep 26, 2015 19:00 (Las Vegas time)

Arrives: Sep 27, 2015 05:30 GMT Sep 27, 2015 01:30 (New York time)


  • 2

000_ready.png


#3 catako

catako

    Red Belt

  • Manager
  • 3,389 posts

Posted 21 September 2015 - 10:40 AM

New York to Helsinki, Flight ID #73817 (price - 1400$)

Departure Time: Oct 10, 2015 08:00 GMT Oct 10, 2015 04:00 (New York time)

Arrival Time: Oct 10, 2015 14:00 GMT Oct 10, 2015 17:00 (Helsinki time) 

 

Helsinki to New York, Flight ID #73818 (price - 1400$)

Departure Time: Oct 10, 2015 16:00 GMT Oct 10, 2015 19:00 (Helsinki time)

Arrival Time: Oct 10, 2015 22:00 GMT Oct 10, 2015 18:00 (New York time)


  • 1

000_ready.png


#4 catako

catako

    Red Belt

  • Manager
  • 3,389 posts

Posted 23 September 2015 - 08:29 AM

Just one seat remaining at this flights in and out of Vegas from New York (meal included)

New York to Las Vegas (price = 800$)

Departs: Sep 26, 2015 20:30 GMT Sep 26, 2015 16:30 (New York time)

Arrives: Sep 27, 2015 00:00 GMT Sep 26, 2015 17:00 (Las Vegas time)

 

Las Vegas to New York (price = 800$)

Departs: Sep 27, 2015 02:00 GMT Sep 26, 2015 19:00 (Las Vegas time)

Arrives: Sep 27, 2015 05:30 GMT Sep 27, 2015 01:30 (New York time)

 

 

 

 

Also added a new flight schedule: (meal included)

 

New York to London, Flight ID #73959 (price = 1000 $)

Departure Time: Oct 11, 2015 10:30 GMT Oct 11, 2015 06:30 (New York time) 

Arrival Time: Oct 11, 2015 16:00 GMT Oct 11, 2015 17:00 (London time)

 

London to New York, Flight ID #73960) (price = 1000 $)

Departure Time: Oct 11, 2015 18:00 GMT Oct 11, 2015 19:00 (London time)

Arrival Time: Oct 11, 2015 23:30 GMT Oct 11, 2015 19:30 (New York time)


  • 0

000_ready.png


#5 catako

catako

    Red Belt

  • Manager
  • 3,389 posts

Posted 29 September 2015 - 09:54 AM

New York to Los Angeles, Flight ID #74554 - (1.000$ - meal included)

Departure Time: Oct 04, 2015 20:00 GMT Oct 04, 2015 16:00 (New York time)

Arrival Time: Oct 05, 2015 00:00 GMT Oct 04, 2015 17:00 (Los Angeles time)

 

Los Angeles to New York, Flight ID #74555 (1.000$ - meal included)

Departure Time: Oct 05, 2015 02:00 GMT Oct 04, 2015 19:00 (Los Angeles time)

Arrival Time: Oct 05, 2015 06:00 GMT Oct 05, 2015 02:00 (New York time)


  • 0

000_ready.png


#6 catako

catako

    Red Belt

  • Manager
  • 3,389 posts

Posted 01 December 2015 - 03:34 PM

New York to Los Angeles(1.000$ - meal included)

Departure Time: Dec 04, 2015 20:00 GMT Dec 04, 2015 16:00 (New York time)

Arrival Time: Dec 05, 2015 00:00 GMT Dec 04, 2015 17:00 (Los Angeles time)

 

Los Angeles to New York, (1.000$ - meal included)

Departure Time: Dec 05, 2015 02:00 GMT Dec 04, 2015 19:00 (Los Angeles time)

Arrival Time: Dec 05, 2015 06:00 GMT Dec 05, 2015 02:00 (New York time)


  • 0

000_ready.png


#7 catako

catako

    Red Belt

  • Manager
  • 3,389 posts

Posted 04 December 2015 - 08:18 AM

New York - London (London - New York) - 1.000 $/trip (Meal Included)

New York - Amsterdam (Amsterdam - New York) - 1.400 $/trip (Meal Included)

New York - Los Angeles (Los Angeles - New York) - 1.000$/trip (Meal Included)

 

image.png

 

image.png


  • 0

000_ready.png






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users