• Please log in to reply
43 replies to this topic

#1 RegularJohn

RegularJohn

Purple Belt

• Manager
  • 403 posts

Posted 26 April 2017 - 02:50 PM

I'm not even into avatars but what can I do, I can't stop winning them on Spin and Win.

Instead of getting a free fighter slot like I always wish, I've already gotten 3 custom avatars in a few days and I don't know what to do with them. I just started playing and I'm not willing to spend money on avatars and I never even messed with photoshop...

I know people spend time on avatars in order to earn money, but if some good soul is willing to make avatars for free, just out of the kindness of their hear, then I'll be eternally grateful. the only kind of avatar that I would like would be some form of adaptation of the classic muay thai fighters pics with their belts:

old-school-versus-new-school-the-greates

diesel1.jpg

#2 JB90

JB90

Purple Belt

• Manager
  • 306 posts

Posted 26 April 2017 - 06:08 PM

If you become VIP I'll give whoever makes your avatars 200k but I'd like to see you support the game before I give my money away

#3 RegularJohn

RegularJohn

Purple Belt

• Manager
  • 403 posts

Posted 26 April 2017 - 10:44 PM

If you become VIP I'll give whoever makes your avatars 200k but I'd like to see you support the game before I give my money away

fair enough, that's an awesome initiative. thanks.

I'll look into it.

#4 kenlow73

kenlow73

Red Belt

• Manager
  • 8,010 posts
  • Interests:Web Design, Video Editing, Music, Pro Wrestling, MMA, Bucs, Bulls, Boltz, Rays, Magic, Noles, Vegas Golden Knights, and The UNLV Running Rebs.
  • Manager Profile

Posted 27 April 2017 - 12:52 AM

It's a common thing, I got more avatar credits than fighters allowed.

23844f55e258c7d5f0a812c3eb54b9ec.gif1490140446hxf_logo.png55c16b1bd76c7b2b605aa607029bf545.png

#5 WarMachine

WarMachine

Red Belt

• Manager
  • 2,550 posts

Posted 29 April 2017 - 10:25 AM