Next island season start?

Bravo

Who will be opening orgs this season?

I would love to, unfortunately I don't have the time to run one by myself..

If there's any dedicated players that won't go afk during the season, I'm happy to host an organisation if someone is happy to help me. I've ran multiple successful orgs so I have the experience and knowledge of it all.

• Upvote 1

is island a good place to start for a newbie ( returning player) after 2 years :P:P ... i love the island was apart of the very first one

i was a newbie last island season and ended the season ranked 1 in my weightclass though i lost round 2 of island ending tournament and it was 135lbs weightclass so the least amount of people but i found it a lot easier than normal season, most people had just as little clue what to do than i did granted results will vary depending who ends up in your wc. ill be very excited to see how i do this time as i went 11-2 counting my tournament loss and he wasnt even as good as he could have been if i knew what i was doing.

I would love to, unfortunately I don't have the time to run one by myself..

If there's any dedicated players that won't go afk during the season, I'm happy to host an organisation if someone is happy to help me. I've ran multiple successful orgs so I have the experience and knowledge of it all.

If we work together I'm not against helping an island org. I love working with orgs

Hi, I'm fairly new around here, can someone take some time to explain the island to me?

Thanks!

To put it simple: it is like starting a brand new game. The fighters on the island as well as the businesses there have to earn their own money since you can't deposit/transfer money to anything/anyone in the island

To put it simple: it is like starting a brand new game. The fighters on the island as well as the businesses there have to earn their own money since you can't deposit/transfer money to anything/anyone in the island