Noob Questions

Hey I'm new to this game but really like it so far and have a few questions.

I already had fights with three of my fighters and went 1-2 with my LNP'er being the only one to pull out a submission win. My main question is how long does it take for an attribute to go up based on training? I've kept my schedule pretty full with one rest session a week and am thinking about not accepting another fight for a week or two so I can get my attributes up to a better level. Will that be enough time?

Hey I'm new to this game but really like it so far and have a few questions.

I already had fights with three of my fighters and went 1-2 with my LNP'er being the only one to pull out a submission win. My main question is how long does it take for an attribute to go up based on training? I've kept my schedule pretty full with one rest session a week and am thinking about not accepting another fight for a week or two so I can get my attributes up to a better level. Will that be enough time?

It depends on there age and learning speed. If you have a 25 year old with a really slow learning speed, expect to wait some time. I'd suggest making 25 year olds and teach yourself sliders. Go into an ID restricted org so it is fair for you and take a few fights to get some experience.

Good luck.

as i understand mate, every fighters learning ability is different and that is what makes the game so interesting, so really the answer to the question is 'No one really knows', you just have to spend time nurturing them and going by trial and error. Hope this helps but probably doesnt. you can see if the fighter is ready to pop by looking in the pops list and if they have a green ++ then they are likely to pop very soon.