Who is the best tycoon? State your case.

SteelPenn

From the first day I started playing this game I have been addicted to it. Since then I have done a few things that I feel makes me a top tycoon regardless of the broken fighter management game ranking we are actually playing.

If we take fighter rankings combined to create manager ranking how does this make you a tycoon?

Fighter creation, training and sliders create top fighter managers in this game but not Tycoons.

Here is my idea of the game’s ideal Tycoon.

I created the game’s first worldwide united chain of Clothing shops with one open in every city at the same time called Steel Penn’s Skin shops where we sold premade skins. I held the title of #1 Clothing store game wide several times.

I created the game’s first worldwide united chain of Nutritional shops with one open in every city at the same time called Steel Penn Nutrition or Steel Terror. I held the title of games best nutritional company a few times.

First member to have united gyms in each city all at one time working together under our orgs.

2 Times I have created a worldwide chain of orgs with an org in every city operating at one time. Yes we could not keep them operating for long each time but I did it.

I have owned 3 separate orgs that have all reached #1 worldwide.

I have been partnered with the games oldest org since I merged Kings or Rio into Ultimate Vale Tudo

http://www.mmatycoon.com/orgpublic.php?oid=133

I ran the first organisation; Steel Penn ICON, to give away free VIP to reward repeat champions.

First Tycooner to ever win the Tycoon lottery - 10 million

I have created 3 successful alliances, The Steel Penn Alliance one of the game oldest running. The Evil Empire and ICON all 3 are still currently running.

I have donated more to the game and bought more members FREE VIPs than anyone else.